Center for Student Involvement

 
 

Contact the Center for Student Involvement

Contact CSI with your questions about getting involved.

 Email

csi@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3603

 Fax

516.877.3659

Office Location

Center for Student Involvement
Ruth S. Harley University Center, Room 110
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box
Garden City, NY 11530

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Tara WagnerTara Wagner
Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – twagner@adelphi.edu

Lauren PurcaroLauren Purcaro
Associate Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – lpurcaro@adelphi.edu

Samantha WorrilowSamantha Thompson
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – srthompson@adelphi.edu

Jason SpradleyJason Spradley
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – jspradley@adelphi.edu

Alexa Grosskreuz - Assistant Director - CSIAlexa Grosskreuz
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – agrosskreuz@adelphi.edu

Arianna Livreri - Assistant Director in CSIArianna Livreri
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – alivreri@adelphi.edu

Alyssa Estrada
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – alestrada@adelphi.edu

Brianna ConettaBrianna Conetta
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – bconetta@adelphi.edu

Victoria-KhaimovaVictoria Khaimova
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – vkhaimova@adelphi.edu

DSC_0034Denise Remedios
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life and Social Fellowships
p – 516.877.3603
e – dremedios@adelphi.edu

 
Follow Adelphi Student Involvement at:      
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information