Center for Student Involvement

 
 
 

Contact the Center for Student Involvement

Contact CSI with your questions about getting involved.

 Email

csi@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3603

 Fax

516.877.3659

Office Location

Center for Student Involvement
Ruth S. Harley University Center, Room 110
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box
Garden City, NY 11530

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Tara WagnerTara Wagner
Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – twagner@adelphi.edu

Lauren PurcaroLauren Purcaro
Associate Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – lpurcaro@adelphi.edu

Samantha WorrilowSamantha Thompson
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – srthompson@adelphi.edu

Jason SpradleyJason Spradley
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – jspradley@adelphi.edu

Alexa Grosskreuz - Assistant Director - CSIAlexa Grosskreuz
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3616
e – agrosskreuz@adelphi.edu

Arianna Livreri - Assistant Director in CSIArianna Livreri
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – alivreri@adelphi.edu

Rosemary BurcheriRosemary Burcheri
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.6667
e – rburcheri@adelphi.edu

DSC_0034Brogen Olsen
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – bolsen@adelphi.edu

Brianna ConettaBrianna Conetta
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – bconetta@adelphi.edu

Victoria-KhaimovaVictoria Khaimova
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – vkhaimova@adelphi.edu

DSC_0034Denise Remedios
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life and Social Fellowships
p – 516.877.3603
e – dremedios@adelphi.edu

 
Volunteer
Give back by participating in civic engagement and service programs in the local and global community.
Find out what you can do
Campus Life
Participate in over 80 student clubs and organizations that cover a variety of interests.
Be a part of it!
Greek Life and Social Fellowship
Join a tradition of fraternities, sororities and social fellowships
Enhance your collegiate experience
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information