Center for Student Involvement

 
 
 

Contact Us

Contact CSI with your questions about getting involved.

 Email

csi@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3603

 Fax

516.877.3659

Office Location

Center for Student Involvement
Ruth S. Harley University Center, Room 110
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box
Garden City, NY 11530

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Tara WagnerTara Wagner
Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – twagner@adelphi.edu

Lauren PurcaroLauren Purcaro
Associate Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – lpurcaro@adelphi.edu

Samantha WorrilowSamantha Thompson
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – srthompson@adelphi.edu

Jason SpradleyJason Spradley
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – jspradley@adelphi.edu

Alexa Grosskreuz - Assistant Director - CSIAlexa Grosskreuz
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3616
e – agrosskreuz@adelphi.edu

Arianna Livreri - Assistant Director in CSIArianna Livreri
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – alivreri@adelphi.edu

Rosemary BurcheriRosemary Burcheri
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.6667
e – rburcheri@adelphi.edu

Brenna GonsalvesBrenna Gonsalves
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e –  bgonsalves@adelphi.edu

Randi KemptonRandi Kempton
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life and Social Fellowships
p – 516.877.3603
e – rkempton@adelphi.edu

DSC_0034Brogen Olsen
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e –  bolsen@adelphi.edu

 
 
VentiClaudio Ventura
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
 
Commuter Student Services
Support for students living off campus relating to University life.
More info for commuter students
MyAULife
Provides tools for managing student clubs and organizations.
Get started!
Greek Life and Social Fellowship
Join a tradition of fraternities, sororities and social fellowships
Enhance your collegiate experience
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information