Center for Student Involvement

 
 

Contact the Center for Student Involvement

Contact CSI with your questions about getting involved.

 Email

csi@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3603

 Fax

516.877.3659

Office Location

Center for Student Involvement
Earle Hall, Lower Level – Rooms 001, 003, 004, 006 and 010
One South Avenue
P.O. Box
Garden City, NY 11530

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Anna ZinkoAnna Zinko
Director
p – 516.877.3609
e – azinko@adelphi.edu


Alexa Grosskreuz - Assistant Director - CSIAlexa Grosskreuz
Senior Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – agrosskreuz@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: student organizations, commuter student services, SGA, Brown and Gold Awards, UniversityTickets, Oracle Yearbook, social media and Senior Class events.


Thomas Severin
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.4944
e – tseverin@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: Greek life and social fellowships.


Alyssa Estrada
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – alestrada@adelphi.edu

Arianna Livreri - Assistant Director in CSIArianna Livreri
Senior Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – alivreri@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: Campus-wide programming, civic engagement and community service opportunities, collaborations with athletics, and the Panther Street Team.


Benjy Hechtman
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.4679
e – bhechtman@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: First year and transfer student engagement.


Lauren PurcaroLauren Purcaro
Hourly Administrator
p – 516.877.3603
e – lpurcaro@adelphi.edu


Graduate Assistants

Jessica Lodato
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – jlodato@adelphi.edu

Ryan Foley
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – rfoley@adelphi.edu

Lesly Fuentes-Soriano
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity and Sorority Life
p – 516.877.3603
e – lfuentes@adelphi.edu

 
Follow Adelphi Student Involvement at:    
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information