Center for Student Involvement

 
 

Contact the Center for Student Involvement

Contact CSI with your questions about getting involved.

 Email

csi@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3603

 Fax

516.877.3659

Office Location

Center for Student Involvement
Earle Hall, Lower Level – Rooms 001, 003, 004, 006 and 010
One South Avenue
P.O. Box
Garden City, NY 11530

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Anna ZinkoAnna Zinko
Director
p – 516.877.3609
e – azinko@adelphi.edu

Lauren PurcaroLauren Purcaro
Associate Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – lpurcaro@adelphi.edu

Alexa Grosskreuz - Assistant Director - CSIAlexa Grosskreuz
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – agrosskreuz@adelphi.edu

Arianna Livreri - Assistant Director in CSIArianna Livreri
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3603
e – alivreri@adelphi.edu

Alyssa Estrada
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – alestrada@adelphi.edu

Victoria-KhaimovaVictoria Khaimova
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – vkhaimova@adelphi.edu

Samantha Antoine
Graduate Assistant 
p – 516.877.3603
e – santoine@adelphi.edu

Emily Harris
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – eharris@adelphi.edu

Jessica Lodato
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – jlodato@adelphi.edu

 
Follow Adelphi Student Involvement at:    
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information