Campus Advisory Classes are in session remotely through the end of spring semester. Our satellite centers in Manhattan, Hudson Valley and Suffolk County are closed; however, all staff and units are accessible remotely. Adelphi's Garden City campus is operational with only essential personnel on-site. » COVID-19 Response
 
 
 

Coronavirus Updates on Operations: Department or campus operations may be modified during this time. Please call or email the department for more information or visit adelphi.edu/coronavirus.

Center for Student Involvement

 
 

Contact the Center for Student Involvement

Contact CSI with your questions about getting involved.

 Email

csi@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3603

 Fax

516.877.3659

Office Location

Center for Student Involvement
Earle Hall, Lower Level – Rooms 001, 003, 004, 006 and 010
One South Avenue
P.O. Box
Garden City, NY 11530

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Anna ZinkoAnna Zinko
Director
p – 516.877.3609
e – azinko@adelphi.edu


Alexa Grosskreuz - Assistant Director - CSIAlexa Grosskreuz
Senior Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3616
e – agrosskreuz@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: student organizations, commuter student services, SGA, Brown and Gold Awards, UniversityTickets, Oracle Yearbook, social media and Senior Class events.


Thomas Severin
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.4944
e – tseverin@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: Greek life and social fellowships.


Athena Bressack
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3608
e – abressack@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: late night and weekend programming, the Leadership Certificate program, student leadership and the Panther Street Team.


Alyssa Estrada
Administrative Assistant

p – 516.877.3603
e – alestrada@adelphi.edu


Arianna Livreri - Assistant Director in CSIArianna Livreri
Senior Assistant Director
p – 516.877.6920
e – alivreri@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: Campus-wide programming, civic engagement and community service opportunities, and collaborations with athletics.


Benjy Hechtman
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.4679
e – bhechtman@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: First year and transfer student engagement.


Vivian Lin
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3602
e – vlin@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: Diversity and Multicultural Affairs and programming.


Cheryl Clifford
Student Government Association Bookkeeper
p – 516.877.4348
e – cclifford@adelphi.edu

Ask me about: student organization financial paperwork, orders and budgets.


Graduate Assistants

Samrat Malik
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – smalik@adelphi.edu

Lesly Fuentes-Soriano
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity and Sorority Life
p – 516.877.3603
e – lfuentes@adelphi.edu

Ryan Foley
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – rfoley@adelphi.edu

Olivia Franks
Graduate Assistant
p – 516.877.3603
e – ofranks@adelphi.edu

 

 
Follow Adelphi Student Involvement at:  
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information